Ansprechpartner

Christian Heller

Geschäftsführung

Christian Heller
Tel.: +49 (2632) 958008 -11
E-Mail: heller@andernach.net
Kristina Neitzert

Leitung Tourismus und Stadtmarketing

Kristina Neitzert
Tel.: +49 (2632) 987948 -34
E-Mail: neitzert@andernach.net
Frau Olck

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Vanessa Born
Tel.: +49 (2632) 987948 -33
E-Mail: born@andernach.net
Bregita Eichelhardt

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Bregita Eichelhardt
Tel.: +49 (2632) 987948 -32
E-Mail: eichelhardt@andernach.net
Frau Allegra-Hahn

Tourist-Information

Allegra Hahn
Tel.: +49 (2632) 987948 -35
E-Mail: hahn@andernach.net
Judith Hausberger

Tourist-Information

Judith Hausberger
Tel.: +49 (2632) 987948 -36
E-Mail: hausberger@andernach.net
Platzhalter

Projektassistenz

Iris Hilt
Tel.: +49 (2632) 958008 -16
E-Mail: hilt@andernach.net
Herr Wolfgang Ax

Servicemitarbeiter für Kabinenschiffe

Wolfgang Ax
Tel.: +49 (151) 14181090
E-Mail: wolfgangax@t-online.de